Hey! Im 25-year-old woman, originally from Finland, and I love traveling more than anything. I would say I am a full time traveler now, nomad, always chasing the sun. I have been living abroad for 5 years now and 2020 we bought a piece of land from Cambodia with my American Fiance. I was solo traveler for a long time until I found my love from the world. I've always thought that I could not just live in a same place for too long. All the new countries, cultures, people and new experiences interest me and I'm clearly a happier because of this life choice. I would recommend a longer "exploration" to everyone. I'm more than happy to help with any questions about living abroad and traveling. You can also find me on Instagram where you can see my every day life and also check out more my storys from my website. I started my website with my mom around 5 years ago when I started traveling more. Its been our hobby together, fun! Go check out my travel reports and lets travel together! Planning a trip is important and fun and with personal experiences it is easier than ever!

Dream Vacation

My dream vacation would include old architecture, cold drinks, good food and beach. Maldives, Peru, New Zeland, Madagascar

I can give advice for

  • Cambodia
  • Finland
  • Wyoming
  • Utah
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Krong Kampot
  • Phnom Penh
  • Bangkok
  • Krabi
  • Koh Chang
  • Pai
  • Stockholm
  • Tallinn
  • Rukatunturi
  • Rovaniemi
  • Montauk
  • Jackson
  • Yellowstone National Park
  • Phuket
  • Krong Siem Reap
  • Colombia
  • Mexico
  • Egypt
  • Petra